Alumni Directory

Alumni Directory

[Back to Alumni Directory]
[1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]
[Couples (dual classes)]   [New Division]
[Faculty, Staff, and Friends]

The 1950's

Class of 1950

Florence Parsons Hansen - fhansen@gwi.net

Class of 1951

Marynel Ridley Driscoll - kenpeg2@gmail.com
Ethel Jean Smith Lavelle - Ejsl567@gmail.com

Class of 1952

Jean Collins Carter Avery - avery_jean@hotmail.com
Virginia Hall Otis - stgeorge@gwi.net

Class of 1953

June Brook Wescott - junebwescott@gmail.com
Joanne Penniman Cain - richard.joanne.cain@gmail.com
Nancy Cain - recain@peoplepc.com
Charlotte Coburn Bower - whbower@exploremaine.com
Marilyn Fickett Ridley - mridley@gwi.net
Lois Schott Best - rbest@tymewyse.com
Evelyn Trafton Waterman - evdonwaterman@gmail.com

Class of 1954

Jean Lane Benson - nanajlb@aol.com
Hazen Carpenter - hazen@metrocast.net
June Peterson Gillis - juneagillis@gmail.com

Class of 1955

Lois Freeman Noyes - hdnlfn@yahoo.com
Barbara Landry Mason - scottieJ64@aol.com
Natalie Marriner Hoag - nabiho@twc.com

Class of 1956

Ulmer S. ("Steven") Coy, Jr. - thecoys1789@aol.com
Al Hall - albert.hall@sba.gov
Mary Ann Jowett Randall - maryr@metrocast.net
Janet Tibbetts Woodruff - tibwoodruff@gmail.com

Class of 1957

Alice Aloisi Brown - stanley49@msn.com
Nina Eastman Chabot - ninachabot@roadrunner.com
Joanne Faulkner Teese - jteese@larsonallen.com
Sally Jordan O'Neal - soneal1207@comcast.net
Sally Schantz Hapenney - sallyhapenney@aol.com

Class of 1958

Dick Castrucci - rcastrucci@me.com
Moselle Ashford Converse - jomat@erols.com
Betsy Little Mann - rmann1@nc.rr.com
Margaret Moore Bourque - pbourque920@hotmail.com
David L. Pence - dlpence3636@gmail.com
Robert W. Pigott - rwpigott@aol.com
Terrence E. "Terry" Riley - fenwayfans@bellsouth.net
Harold F. Thompson - thom167@embarqmail.com
Alice Throumoulos Danas
John F. Woodburn - jfw16@yahoo.com

Class of 1959

Barbara Cameron Burns - burns.bud@gmail.com
Laeta Crediford Smith - smithld@windstream.net
Adrienne Damon Katter - aakatter@ptd.net
John Downing - jdd@downingagency.com
Kitty Dunn Perry - kittyperry39@gmail.com
Judith Eaton McCarthy - maclan@myfairpoint.net
Bruce Gould - delta963@aol.com
C. Thomas and Judy Jagger - tjagger@metrocast.net
Raymond Kelly
Jack Leader - hhfapples@cyberportal.net
Janice Longfellow - jil@metrocast.net
Richard R. J. Morin - rmorin0645@aol.com
Sandy Norcross Twitchell - stwitchell1@comcast.net
Sandi Rhodes Leader - hhfapples@cyberportal.net
Eleanor Springer Brooks Hanson - ebh536@aol.com
Amy Stevenson Ross - amysross40@comcast.net
Elizabeth (Bette) A. Vickers Molitoris - kiwidooley@yahoo.com

Additional Classes

[1950's]   [1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]

[Couples (Dual Classes)]

[New Division]

[Faculty, Staff, and Friends]

[In Memoriam]

[ADD ME TO YOUR LIST!]