Alumni Directory

Alumni Directory

[Back to Alumni Directory]
[1950's]   [1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]
[Couples (Dual Classes)]
[New Division]

Faculty and Friends

Frederick Aiello - aiello@usm.maine.edu
Gilles Auger - gcauger@me.com
Joey Bouchard - barbjoeybo@comcast.net
Anne "Twink" Brooks Harrison - aharrison@gwi.net
Dr. Bart J. Ciampa - bartbc@pacifier.com
Don Culberson - dculberson@shc.edu
Dr. Herbert Ferran - hefjr42@yahoo.com
Dr. Peter M. Fichte - pmfichte.vermont@yahoo.com
Brad French - bfrench511@comcast.net
Dr. Morton Gold - drmortongold@yahoo.com
Dr. Charles Herberger - crosby1635@gmail.com
Thomas C. Howard - benchmarktch@windstream.net
Sarah Huse - sghuse@comcast.net
Dr. Peter & Mrs. Ingrid Jandl - office@lawco.at
Dr. Irwin Kahn - idkahn2@hotmail.com
Charles Marshall - charles-marshall@comcast.net
Dr. Michael Naumes - naumes@sou.edu
Dr. Michael Phelps - mphelps@adblocks.com
Sally Schantz Hapenny - hapenney@bridgtonacademy.org
William Steinhardt
Dr. Alan M. Young - ayoung@salemstate.edu

Additional Classes

[1950's]   [1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]

[Couples (Dual Classes)]

[New Division]

[Faculty, Staff, and Friends]

[In Memoriam]

[ADD ME TO YOUR LIST! - Specify "ND"]