## **COMMITTEE CHAIRS**

## **STANDING COMMITTEES --**

**Administration: Constance Witherby** 

**Finance: Lorraine Dutile Masure** 

**Nominating: Craig Dutra** 

**Scholarship: Lorraine Dutile Masure** 

## AD HOC COMMITTEES --

**Alumni Day: Administration Committee** 

**By-laws: Lorraine Dutile Masure** 

Distinguished Alumni: Co-chairs Marynel Ridley Driscoll, June Peterson Gillis,

**Natalie Marriner Hoag** 

Hall of Fame: Norman Pulaski

**Homecoming 2016: Brad French** 

**Nominating: Craig Dutra** 

**Scholarship: Lorraine Dutile Masure**