Alumni Directory: New Division

Alumni Directory: New Division

[Back to Alumni Directory]
[1950's]   [1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]
[Couples (Dual Classes)]
[Faculty, Staff, and Friends]

 
 

New Division

From the 1966-1967 Nasson Student Directory

Annette S Appollo - deceased
Perry Baker - pbaker5@cfl.rr.com
Dan Bauer
Sherry Bell
John Bente - thebentes@juno.com
Lee Bobbe
Harris Botwinik
Gardner (Cory) Brooks - sandracorey2005@yahoo.com
Sue Campbell
Jody Canty
Lois Carotenuto
Gil Cohen - gcohen@agardeninlucca.com
Jim (Jay) Corcoran Biker - c2@aol.com
Barbara Douglas
Charles Edstrom
Mariah (Vinnie) Emerson - mantiq@earthlink.net
Chris Engen
Lynn (Cohen) Faust - cohen9425@aol.com
Alan Feldman
Anne Fitzpatrick
John Fleurant
Kate (Frost) Gatov - deceased
Steve Geddes
Pete Gelfand
Neal Gilbert
Mike Grais
Stan Green - deceased 9/18/06
Andrew Henry (Foester) Goodwin - deceased 10/24/07
Mike Harlow
Wil Hughes
Holly Jobe
Stanwood Johnson - stnwdj@aol.com
Bill Kennedy - newdivisionnasson@yahoo.com
John Koskinas
Tom Levesque
Larry Mahannah
Kendall Marsh
George McCarrier
Dave McClellan
Charles McElroy
Art Messier deceased - 9/13/2007
Bob Morrill
Martha (Wigglesworth) Murray - deceased 8/18/2008
Jim Nelson - jamesnelson47@msn.com
Ted Orzech
Gary Page
Lorenzo Paredes - mxico60@juno.com
Dave Patton
Jan Pelczarski - deceased 11/2/2003
Charles (Bill) Poczik - deceased
Nancy Rivers
Ruth (Richardson) Roper - mothercarevt@hotmail.com
Norm Ross - nkr215@aol.com
Gary (Shane) Sanders - iowacitystopwalmart@yahoo.com
Jim (Trenton) Schmelz
Judy Schworm
Dick Slacum
Pete Smollett
John Socia - deceased 9/2006
Dave Stowell
Sherwood Sumner - sumnerone@aol.com
Dave White
Nancy Whitten - shuddhasara@ntlworld.com
Rick (Haris) Wolfgang - wolfgang@equitygroup.com
Audrey Yeldell - queenkhadija@yahoo.com
John Yundt

From the 1967-1968 Nasson Student Directory

Chris Ackerman
Laura Argyros
Karen Augusta - oldlace@sover.net
Winifred (Winkie or Freda) Brackley - fbrackley@comcast.net
Frank Campagna
Pat Carr
Allan Chase
Chris Clark
Neil Cohen - deceased
Ron Colcord
Mary (Holly) Compton
Leonard (Dan) Danetia - deceased
Ana Dapelo
John Darcy
Bruce Ditmore
Jeff Douglas
Marlene Ekstein - mekstein@aol.com
Mike Spike Fritchman - spike@wctel.net
Paul (Con) Fullam - cfullam@maine.rr.com
Bill Garrett
Barbara Gilman - bozodog1@comcast.net
Frank Gingrande
Deborah Going
Marc Goldstein - deceased
Hillary Greene
Bob Hamilton
Brad Hayes
Miguel Hernandez - mahernandezjr@cox.net
Susan Hertz
Jane Hoffman
Jon (Jock) Holden - jnhholden@gmail.com (?)
Laura Mary Howland - deceased July 2, 2011
Karen Johnson
Bert (Bob) Kaplan - bert2051@hotmail.com
Lynn (Kip) Kippax
Mitch Komisar
Howard Kurlansky - deceased
Dois LaPlante
Pat Leary
Alice Levine - ajlevnew@cox.net
Loren Lewisohn
Ellen Liner
Steve Liss
Lamonica Mason
Kevin Massey-Shaw
Gus Means - deceased
Farnk Monkiewicz
Bob Morris - bobmorris60@yahoo.com
Jay Nedeau
Don (Monty) Neill - montyneill@gmail.com
John Newton
Tom Noonan
Fred Pasternak
Ralph Pears
Charles Pozik
Winthrop Prince - winthropp54@yahoo.com
Dave Rockwood
Debbie (Rossman) Lawrence - delyro@sbcglobal.net
Alan (Skip) Schnable - schnable@maine.rr.com
Dave (Arrow) Sim davesim@shaw.ca
Pat Sohl
Craig Spratt
Anita Stampoulos - anita.eckhard@gmail.com
Roger Stover
Dave Stowens - dstonesound@juno.com
Paula Sturim
Tom Viti
Bill Webber
Brian (George) Wepsala
Lorinda Wilder
Jerry Zeiger - jmzeiger@gmail.com

From the 1968-1969 Nasson Student Directory

Dave Ahrens
Gary Allen
Keith Anderson
Gayle Applebaum
Steve Apter - sa@nsl.com
Bruce Backer
Mike Bonadio
Jane Bowie
Jennifer Brooks
Brian Brown
Becky (Goldstein) Brown - deceased
Mary Deborah Bryan
Kathy Buell
Larry Carpenter - toadcarpenter@aol.com
Charles Chase
Alan Clark
Michael Cohen
Alan Cole
Jon Cooper - jcooper@maine.rr.com
Pat Cooper
Ellen Dailey
George Dalton
Peter Daniels
John Davey
Elmer (Red) Davis - deceased
Andrea Derry
George Drapos - gndi@aol.com
Cynthia Egan
Giah Eisenstein - deceased
Ken Engelman - rivref@aol.com
Ed Fegreus - ed.fegreus@post.harvard.edu
Fred Fenger - deceased
Bev Fermon - bfermon@hotmail.com
Paul Fibkins
Larry Gardner
Nancy Gibbons
Bob Giddis
Emily Gordon - egordon3@optonline.net
Kathy Grason - kjgr@msn.com
Andy Grosjean
Norm Hechtkoff - hechto@yahoo.com
Richard Heldmann - rheldman@travelers.com
John Howard
Glenn Huston
Frank Hutchinson
Janet Jacobson
Robin Jones - zvaneyckz@hotmail.com
Peter Kline
Irv Kooris
Ellen Korn - ellie773@hotmail.com
Joseph Kurey
Pat Lambert
Mark Lawrence - deceased
Barry Levaas
Sondra Matusewitch
Angus McKenzie - deceased
Dan McCarthy
Tim Madeira
Gerald (Jerry) Maizlish - tropheede@aol.com
Charlie Marcous - charlie_marcous@comcast.net
William Martinoli
Tom Mason
Dewitt (Doc) Miller - dewittrmiller@yahoo.com
Bob Miller
Rebecca (Becky) Millimet
Gary Moore
James Murphy - deceased
Nicholas (Nick) Muray - nick@masomurray.com
Patrick (George) Nason
Doug Peabody - drewid2x@yahoo.com
Christine Pelczarski
Karen Percival
Wayne Perry - wgperry@verizon.net
Cynthia Pieper-Flynn - cinderslp44@yahoo.com
Steve Polanskey
Deborah Pretat
Eric Matthew Ramon - ravenhse@aol.com
Donald Ray
Peter Re
Sharon Rosiek
Bob Ross - bobross@sover.net
Richard Rudoph
Nord Sahagian
Chris Schimmel
Alan Schofield
David (McGraw) Schuchman - dmschuchman@comcast.net
Amy Seldin
Linda (Levesque) Shea - deceased
Andy Silberberg
Bob Smith
Johanna Socia
Susan Stinchfield
Judy Swanson
Laura Taylor
Bill Taylor
Nancy Terry
Jane Toabe
David Travers
Byron Vorgeas - somnus111@yahoo.com
Alicia Waite
William Walker
Philip Walsh
Liz Ward
Karen Wassmuth
Craig Watson
Mike Weatherby
Mike Wechsler - michelwechsler@gmail.com
Noel Wight
Mike Woodard
Ann Wyman
Barbara Zuntz
Lee Zyniewski - deceased

1969-1970

Too confusing; by then it was a vestige; who remembers (or knows)
who came to Nasson expecting to be in the New Division...
none were able to join; it was the death-throws of a dream...

Others

Years etc. not known, not listed in the "Directories"

Marty Bennett
Patrick Bryan
Peter Conlon
Jean DuVoisin
Dean Eaton
Bill Ellis
Steve Epstein
John Finstein
Allan Flynn
Robert Gildener
Tarn Granucci - tgranucci@snet.net
Allen Hansen
Terry Harlow - terry_harlow@hotmail.com
James Hess
Chuck Hinckley
Lee Jester - lee@craftsmanhome.com
Frances Levins
Jeff Lewis
Donna Light
Cristina Miller
Brian O'Neil
Joan Peryam - jlperyam@aol.com
Roger Sloss
Dina Soltzberg
Nancy Spear
Laureen Summers
Steve Taylor
Glenn Townsend
Caleb Tracy
Carolyn Wadman
Jeff Wainoris
The Faculty
Dean C.N. Sommers - deceased
Marilyn Mockus - brown_st@yahoo.com
Tom and Bev Howard - benchmarktch@alltel.net
John Holter - deceased
Hugh Haggard deceased
Roger Crowell Gay (President of Nasson and creator of the ND) - deceased 5/23/1994
Art Webster
Lew Kashey
Ben Beck
Jim Dickinson - deceased
Mario Bacigalupo
Marvyn Bacigalupo
John Emery
Mark Siebert - deceased (1926 - 2005)
Mike Wirth - deceased
Carol Arnett - deceased
Don Klein
Tom Mausolff
James Bassage
Bruce Berkholtz
Emerson Pearson
Barbara Raines
Hugh Harber
Jean-Robert Spicheger - deceased Katrina, 2005

Additional Classes

[1950's]   [1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]

[Couples (Dual Classes)]

[New Division]

[Faculty, Staff, and Friends]

[In Memoriam]

[ADD ME TO YOUR LIST! - Specify "ND"]