Alumni Directory

Alumni Directory

[Back to Alumni Directory]
[1950's]   [1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]
[New Division]
[Faculty, Staff, and Friends]

 

Couples Dual Classes

John and Nancy Downing ('59/'60) - jdd@downingagency.com
Isaac and Anita Reyes ('59/'62) - iker429@aol.com
Albert and Sue Hutchinson ('62/'63) - iosme@aol.com
Lawrence and Barbara Nelson ('62/'63) - larnelson75@comcast.net
Bill and Barbara Ferguson ('63/'62) - fergusonbb@comcast.net
John and Patricia Parmenter ('64/'65) - kb4ip@arri.net
Larry and Joyce Jensen ('65/'67) - ljensen@maine.rr.com
Joel and Susan Mitchell ('66/'67) - susieqnh@mac.com
William and Joanne Drowne ('68/'66) - wdrowne@aol.com
Richard and Betsy Buma ('68/'67) - buma@bumafuneralhome.com
Burt and Marge Golub ('69/'68) - golub46@verizon.net
John and Anne Marsh ('73/'71) - johncmarshjr@gmail.com
Robert and Elaine Bean ('73/'74) - ecsbean@comcast.net
Robert and Priscilla (Lord) Perkins ('73/'74) - rperkins@ncwc.edu
William and Connie Stephens ('73/'76) - wpstep@yahoo.com
George and Wendy Bradshaw ('74/'73) - bradshaw2@cox.net
Henry and Cynthia Margenau ('74/'73) - margenauhenry@yahoo.com
Robert and Barbara Greenleaf ('74/'75) - bob@greenleaflearning.com
Steven and Vianna Zimbel ('76/'74) - vzimbel@aol.com
Brian and Valerie Olson ('75/'74) - vvo@capital.net
Constantine and Lucinda Vakas ('75/'74) - lvakas@une.edu
Charles and Deborah Eastman ('75/'76) - deborah423@aol.com
John and Cosette Kotseas ('77/'76) - cmk@cmkmail.com
Rev. Kent and Laura Siladi ('77/'76) - revkent@yahoo.com
Bruce and Jan Gaynor ('77/'78) - jgaynor303@aol.com
Moy and Cynthia Lopez ('78/'79) - cinmoy@aol.com
Michael and Deb Swanson ('79/'79) - swanitalia@comcast.net
Michael and Gloria Fontaine ('79/'80) - gnb593@verizon.net
Donald and Sue Kingman ('80/'81) - don_kingman@concordacademy.org
Berton and Andrea Salib ('82/'81) - dotndash224@yahoo.com
Kevin and Ellen Tarrant ('82/'81) - etarrant@greenwichacademy.org
Edward and Aurelie Pfohl ('82/'83) - epfohl@twcny.rr.com

Additional Classes

[1950's]   [1960's]   [1970's]   [1980's]   [1990's]

[Couples (Dual Classes)]

[New Division]

[Faculty, Staff, and Friends]

[In Memoriam]

[ADD ME TO YOUR LIST!]